The Sharks have rotated a few players but stuck to very much the same squad barring one or 2 players.

Both Ndugane and Daniel passed the fitness tests and will be playing ,In the front row the rotation continues with Smit moving back to Tighthead, Bismark back in at hooker as Beast alsoΒ  returns to the starting lineup.The rotation ofΒ  Daniel and Botes also continues with Botes getting the start and daniel warming the bench.

Two other players come in from the cold , with Hargreaves coming onto the bench alongside Craig Burden, with the bench having a 5-2 split between backs and forwards.Again surprising is the benching of Deysel who was huge in his last outingand also the ommitance from the bench of Steenkamp.

The is no doubt that the outing in Canberra will be a tough one as the Sharks complete the Australian leg of their tour

The Sharks team is as follows:

15. Stefan Terblanche 14. Odwa Ndungane 13. Adrian Jacobs 12. Riaan Swanepoel 11. JP Pietersen1 0. Andy Goode 9. Ruan Pienaar 8. Ryan Kankowski 7. Willem Alberts 6. Jacques Botes 5. Johann Muller 4. Steven Sykes 3. John Smit Β© 2. Bismarck du Plessis 1. Tendai Mtawarira

Replacements

16. Craig Burden 17. Jannie du Plessis 18. Alistair Hargreaves 19. Jean Deysel 20. Keegan Daniel 21. Rory Kockott 22. Waylon Murray

192 Responses to Sharks rotate a few

wezwp
    ek hettie jou fokken bra nie, man
    hoeveel keer moet ek jou nog sΓͺ? πŸ˜†

ash whislt you have ur thongs in a twist refer to 124 πŸ˜‰

jugs @ 150
    😯

πŸ˜† ninny

Ash 153 :mrgreen:

nie j het my pentie mr johnsen.

wp trannies with long thin fannies πŸ˜†

Ok enough with the chit chat. How do you guys rate our chances for Saturday.

Have wanted to use that expression for years and never had the chance lol.

Whats a pentie

hugs @ 155
    πŸ˜‰

i have wp with a 8 point win on saturday

Helloooooooooooo

Hey, djulle is wier biesig hier vandag nΓͺ!

Hello WezWP…. djy’s welkom hier oppie R-T… djy wiet mos!

a coloured girls bloomers ninny πŸ˜†

treehugger @ 159
    well knowing you nature orientated guys
    its something that you normally dont wear, lol

hugs, my apologies
    couldnt help myself! 😳

Wezwp, well i sadly went against the Stormers this time, it was a difficult choice, all games were this week cept the bulls one, but then i am comeing 54th on bru out of 71 so not very good at this, i think from next week if i havent improved i am just going to throw darts at a board to get my numbers.

sharky @ 163
    hei
    hulle dra oek nou die fyn goedjies, bru!!

πŸ˜† ash

Love what you did to the place Gbs. So this is where Carol, Puma and the rest have been hanging out.

Ashley hahahahahahahahahahahahahha

yes wez this is where home is without any nonsense, lekker chat hier broer

169@ Wezwp – Hier hang alles uit… dis ‘n lekka plek die!

No fights, no troubles, just healhty banter, good rugby and lekka fun!

Die bulle moet uitkyk vir die landers die Naweek. Is nog steeds n all black span aan wie hulle teen speel.

Het julle moepels gesien daar’s ‘n Preview Thread uit… deel 1 anyway….

#144 Tree

Nah, Capies aren’t patch on the Bulls fans when it comes to cross-dressing.

At least Capies still limit their efforts to the genders of the same species. Bulls supporters sommer cross over species, girl. Have you seen those boeppens ouens (and chicks) with the horns and nose-rings at Loftus?

And then they run around kraalgat! Nooit ek se….

My superbru predictions(i did my picks weeks in advance): bulls by 18 against the landers, Act by 10 against sharks, Stormers by 10 against Canes.

gbs @ 172
    jaaaaaaaaa boet
    hiers sharks-, province-, cheetahs-, lions ondersteuners
    en
    anner soorte goeters ook!! πŸ˜†

Ok guys have to start the feed, great fun, nice to meet you Wezwp and GBS i shake your hand goodbye 😎

173@ Wezwp – Bulle moetie ENIGE span onderskat nie, hierdie self-same Landers het onse Bulle gemoer verlede jaar…. daasie gunsies nie!

Fender πŸ˜†

Total 98 users including 0 member, 98 guests, 0 bot online