The Sharks have rotated a few players but stuck to very much the same squad barring one or 2 players.

Both Ndugane and Daniel passed the fitness tests and will be playing ,In the front row the rotation continues with Smit moving back to Tighthead, Bismark back in at hooker as Beast alsoΒ  returns to the starting lineup.The rotation ofΒ  Daniel and Botes also continues with Botes getting the start and daniel warming the bench.

Two other players come in from the cold , with Hargreaves coming onto the bench alongside Craig Burden, with the bench having a 5-2 split between backs and forwards.Again surprising is the benching of Deysel who was huge in his last outingand also the ommitance from the bench of Steenkamp.

The is no doubt that the outing in Canberra will be a tough one as the Sharks complete the Australian leg of their tour

The Sharks team is as follows:

15. Stefan Terblanche 14. Odwa Ndungane 13. Adrian Jacobs 12. Riaan Swanepoel 11. JP Pietersen1 0. Andy Goode 9. Ruan Pienaar 8. Ryan Kankowski 7. Willem Alberts 6. Jacques Botes 5. Johann Muller 4. Steven Sykes 3. John Smit Β© 2. Bismarck du Plessis 1. Tendai Mtawarira

Replacements

16. Craig Burden 17. Jannie du Plessis 18. Alistair Hargreaves 19. Jean Deysel 20. Keegan Daniel 21. Rory Kockott 22. Waylon Murray

192 Responses to Sharks rotate a few

πŸ˜†

and the sharks even kakker.

πŸ˜† hokaai

sadly right now its true πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜†

Your on Wezwp!! I will give you 5 to 1 odds!

Hehehe…

Is it the same ol Jerkyll and hyde or is it the real deal Stormers super14 contenders. This weekend is make or break for my boykies.

middag MANNE
    en
    bulle!!

Hey, the BULLS sh!t dont stink!

:LOL:

Iv got a 75% success rate on super bru not bad at all i would say.

Hokaai πŸ˜† nothing wrong with that

ninny btw wifey knows i tease a lot and would never get angry over nonsense :P:

πŸ˜†

No but seriously WEZWP, your team really should make the semis this year. No more slip ups.

A Bulls – Stormers final is still a good possibility.

Ashleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy doll, hold on i must just call off the search party

mirrag tante ashley πŸ˜† hows you mate?

treehugger @ 133
    lol

Sharky somehow i thought that, you like me in that way, very open no hidden agendas.

sharky_forever_till_we_finish_last_this_year_then_i’m_a_province_forever_supporter @ 134
    yes, you old cross dresser
    i’m quite fine
    thank you!!

exactly boompie

people sometimes to serious in life

Hokaai if the Stormers lose this weekend then we might as well sound the alarm bells. This Canes team let jet lag and the highveld get the better of them . It will be a different story at Newlands and these all blacks are tough nuts. Just look at the Canes team sheat and see who we up against. Names like Cory Jane, Conrad Smith, Tamati Ellison, Ripia , Nonu will strike fear in the hearts of any opponent.

sharky @ 119
    hmmm wonner wat noem Γ± mens die sharks dan

seker maar iets soos
    “die drolstoters vannie s14?”
    (vir die wattie wiety watte Γ± drolstoter issie …. is haai fokken bug wat die kak oral rondstoot!!)

πŸ˜† ash all good mate

sharky @ 141
    do you still steal the wife’s dresses
    or
    can you borrow it by now?

ash atleast the sharks aint stool pushers like broke back WP :lol:, damn rigstring ridders πŸ˜†

Ash its you Capeys that are the cross dressers remember !

naaww ash we leave things like that to WP men or should we say wp trannies πŸ˜†

sharky_forever
    well even though
    we’re moffies
    we’re still playing much better rugby than you?

so buk vi jou geluk
    hosh!!

144, 145
    refer #146

eish we need a new lets bite them shit thread from GBS πŸ˜†

Awe ashley Johnsen you my bra .

no man Sharky its poepal(sp)pirates

Total 95 users including 0 member, 95 guests, 0 bot online