What a momentous day, Rugby-Talk passed the 100 000 Comments mark this morning at 11:43.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtgsltBM0LI[/youtube]

Thank You to all who have contributed here at the Rugby-Talk Family.

We go from strength to strength and invite each registered blogger as well as each reader here to invite people to join up and share in the wonderful game called Rugby Union.

Warmest regards,

grootblousmile

(webmaster)

83 Responses to Rugby-Talk reaches 100 000 Comments!

I reckon it’ll be 2 weeks Puma,but with him anything is possible..

@-Puma
    Don’t think bullyboys need bakkies, they’ve played most of the season without him. Prefer that he’s fit for the boks too.
    Gbs looks just like a cousin of mine. Unfortunately he passed away at the age of 49 a few years ago……gbs looked so serious, for a moment i thought it was him that came back from the dead!

31 – Winston, I am thinking two weeks too. Though not sure who the citing officers are. It could be 4 weeks. He really needs game time so hoping not more than two weeks.

32 – Gbs, Did us a Christmas speech too. Also looked very serious there. Needs to use that big blou smile..hehe

32 – Turk, Actually really think Bulls should play Flip even if Bakkies was available. Bakkies never looked match fit to me. Flip is and he has been with them the whole of the S14.

We need Bakkies for the French game though. So hope it is not more than two weeks.

I’m dead tired, OK!!

Fark, I did not sleep last night…. cannot sleep without the witwarmboude next to me… I freegin watched all sorts of shit on TV till about 4 or 5 this morning… and the 1st farking client phoned at 7:00 am.

ok guys
    i’m out
    hope to chat a bit more tomorrow
    anyway
    i promised to give my 6 year old a few chess lessons
    (sigh) not really feeling up to it
    but
    hey, a promise is a promise!!

cheers guys
    enjoy the rest of the evening!!

Cameras and me are’nt friends…. hehehe

Thanks GBS for giving me the opportunity to interact with such interesting people.

Veels geluk, groente en alles vannie beeste
    Fender

30@ Puma – I’m very twee-lingual…..

I’m actually a very serious fella…. ’tis trueeeeeeeeeee!

fender @ 39

36 – gbs 😆

Funny gbs, i sleep very well without that same boude… it’s when they’re next to me that i can’t sleep 😉

ashwee the secret is they must learn from it because the bulls pack is gonna be a tough one

the stormers didnt face anywhere near the same pack the past weekend of the bulls that they will face in the finals, if thats of course the teams for the finals

this weekends games will be very interesting

sharky @ 45
    yes, hope we learnt the lessons

anyway, chat again tomorrow!!

This has been one of the best super rugby seasons ever and the semis will be AWESOME!!!!!!

bulls team will be prepped for the semi’s and finals no doubt

this bulls team knows how to win , they know how to fight back in big games , they have backbone

this is where i found the stormers lacking

but a semi and a final is a once off , never say never

puma , ek gaan jou hard moer as jy nie kom hello se nie broer 😆

ciao ashley

and by the way , we know ur 6 year old is gonna give you the chess lessons 😆

@49 – Bignastyfishy
    Yip, that’s the big difference between Bulls and Stormers. Let’s see if Stormpoppies have learnt that lesson yet…

50 – Sharky 😆

So busy like Ash…hehehe. Busy, busy as a bee this week.

Well this week more so…haha.

dag turkye 😆 lyk dinge daai kant?

When will we know how many weeks Bakkies going to cop?

puma eish i guess i will have to come drag you out from 4 ways 😆

56 – Sharky 😆

48 – Turk for me it was 2007 😀 For obvious reasons.

@54 – a bietjie kouerig hier. Die weer is regtig omgekrap deesdae. Ons wag nog steeds vir die somer…

40 – gbs, Yip you are, but you have a English accent..hehe.

Total 23 users including 0 member, 23 guests, 0 bot online