Hi there friends, muppits, moepels and mopkoppe… and fellow rugby mad freaks,

We have updated a number of things here on the Blog this weekend, namely…..

1. The 2010 Fixtures lists for:

• The Varsity Cup 2010
  • The Super 14 2010
  • The Vodacom Cup 2010
  • The IRB Sevens Competition for 2009 / 10
  • The Six Nations Championship 2010
  • The Vodacom Tri Nations Competition 2010
  • The Currie Cup 2010 (There is a Page but the fixtures are yet unknown)

2. The 2010 Competition Logs for:

• The Varsity Cup 2010
  • The Super 14 2010
  • The Vodacom Cup 2010
  • The IRB Sevens Competition for 2009 / 10
  • The Six Nations Championship 2010
  • The Vodacom Tri Nations Competition 2010 (There is a Page but the Log is still unavailable)
  • The Currie Cup 2010 (There is a Page but the Log is still unavailable)

3. The SuperBru Standings for:

• Rugby-Talk Varsity Cup 2010
  • Rugby-Talk Super 14 2010

ย 

More radical updates and changes comming sooooooooooooon!!

Regards,

ย 

Grootblousmile

webmonster

127 Responses to Updated Fixtures Lists, Competition Logs and SuperBru Logs

snoek @ 89
    talking about the dark side …. i saw once that the guys on keo are also refering to rugby-talk as “the dark side”, hehehehe

85 – Snoek, Thought I saw Sharky, Must have been some other pool that came up first. Did see his name and thought he was on your 6 Nations pool.

Ash – 88

Payday! Whats that? ๐Ÿ™„

91 – Ash, Think they get it from us, reading it here ๐Ÿ˜†

Puma, you are approved. See you also support our friend “Irish The Sharky”. We had no choice since his nic changed.

90 – Ash, Looking forward to that game. Know it is only a warm up game, but if both our teams field sort of a full strength side. Should be a cracker.

snoek @ 93
    dis die dag waarop mens besef jy werk vir peanuts!!

95 – Snoek, Have been supporting “Irish Devil The Sharky” (like his new nic :D) for a long time now. Support his Munster team too have done for over a year. He always supports the Boks too when we are not playing Ireland so will always return the favour to him. A really good bloke Irish is.

94 – They copying us?

88 – Ash, that now sounds good mate ๐Ÿ˜†

99 – Snoek, hahaha. Think so boet. See it often over there but just ignore it.

puma @ 96
    will be nice to watch rugby again!

Wonder if Irish will be in trouble. Not allowed to change nic’s. Our Webmonster is very strict.

How is Rangerman? Use to enjoy his posts on the “Dark Side”.

snoek @ 103
    ja, i was also warned a while ago when i changed my nic from “ashley” to “krismisbonus”!!

89 – Snoek, Have no idea at all. Kinda miss our buddy enjoyed Supa Die Bloubul posts. Maybe he can not blog from work anymore. That could be it. I think nothing happened, not that I am aware of. Maybe he is just busy too.

Sorry okes, urgent meeting, gotta go.

Cheers

104 – Snoek, Ranger is fine. Spoke to him this morning. Always enjoy Ranger’s post. A really good oke Ranger. Also Charo and Jinx enjoy their posts a lot and Tassie spoke to him last night. All those okes are really good okes and that is why I go back and forward all the time. Mostly blog here though. Only sometimes no-one is at home here only me….. ๐Ÿ˜† Then go over there.

107 – Cheers Snoek.

snoek @ 107
    see you, bru

103 – Snoek, This will be a exception. GBS just has to allow Irish Devil to have the Sharky at the end of his nic for the S14. Don’t think it will be a problem at all as he has not changed his nic just added to it. You can still see it is the same person. So no problem there I think.

Some not too smart gangsters decide to rob a bank. After several days of planning they agree on the best plan. The next day they get to work and are able to get into the bank relatively easy thanks to their planning. Once inside the main vault they discover one wall is full of safety deposit boxes and start to work on them immediately. They drill and pry open the first box only to find a small container of vanilla pudding inside.

The Head Gangster says, “Okay, well, at least we can eat it.” So they eat the pudding. They drill and pry open up the second safety deposit box and there sits another pudding. They decide to devour it too.

Determined to find the goods, the process continues for the rest of the night until all the safety deposit boxes have been opened. They didn’t find any money or jewelry in any of the boxes. Disappointed the head gangster said, “Well, at least they left something for us to eat.”

The next day, while listening to the news they hear:”Yesterday the largest SPERM bank in the USA was robbed by an unknown group of people…..”

112 – Ash……hehehe. Good one. ๐Ÿ˜€

Ash, Out of here now. Have to go out for a bit. Catch up tomorrow or later.

Eddie wanted desperately to have sex with this really cute, really hot girl in his office…. but she was dating someone else. One day Eddie got so frustrated that he went to her and said, “I’ll give you $100 if you let me have sex with you…”

The girl looked at him, then said, “NO.”

Eddie said, “I’ll be real fast. I’ll throw the money on the floor, you bend down, and I’ll finish by the time you’ve picked it up.”

She thought for a moment and said that she would consult with her boyfriend. So she called him and explained the situation.

Her boyfriend says, “Ask him for $200, pick up the money really fast. He won’t even be able to get his pants down.” She agreed and accepts the proposal.

Over half an hour goes by and the boyfriend is still waiting for his girlfriend’s call. Finally, after 45 minutes the boyfriend calls and asks what happened.

Still breathing hard, she managed to reply, “The bastard had all quarters!”

see you, puma
    i’m also about to leave so we’ll hopefully talk again tomorrow!!

Two Italians Talking

A bus stops and two Italian men get on.

They sit down and engage in an animated conversation.

The lady sitting behind them ignores them at first, but her attention is galvanized when she hears one of the men say the following:

“Emma come first. Den I come. Den two asses come together. I come once-a-more. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come one lasta time.”
    “You foul-mouthed sex obsessed swine,” retorted the lady indignantly. “In this countryโ€ฆ we don’t speak aloud in public places about our sex lives!”

“Hey, coola down lady,” said the man. “Who’za talkin’ about a sex? I’m justa tellin’ my a friend here how to spella Mississippi.”

116 – Ash, Still here, have to wait a bit. Waiting for a call now. Then need to dash like mad. Traffic going to be hectic.

117 – Ash… ๐Ÿ˜†

hey puma, you still here?

119 – Ash, Still here waiting for that call. Just took a look at Sharksworld and saw the Shark team selected to play Force tomorrow night. Not bad but not our top side but a lot of first choice players are in there too. Should be a cracker.

Total 36 users including 0 member, 36 guests, 0 bot online