Hi there friends, muppits, moepels and mopkoppe… and fellow rugby mad freaks,

We have updated a number of things here on the Blog this weekend, namely…..

1. The 2010 Fixtures lists for:

• The Varsity Cup 2010
  • The Super 14 2010
  • The Vodacom Cup 2010
  • The IRB Sevens Competition for 2009 / 10
  • The Six Nations Championship 2010
  • The Vodacom Tri Nations Competition 2010
  • The Currie Cup 2010 (There is a Page but the fixtures are yet unknown)

2. The 2010 Competition Logs for:

• The Varsity Cup 2010
  • The Super 14 2010
  • The Vodacom Cup 2010
  • The IRB Sevens Competition for 2009 / 10
  • The Six Nations Championship 2010
  • The Vodacom Tri Nations Competition 2010 (There is a Page but the Log is still unavailable)
  • The Currie Cup 2010 (There is a Page but the Log is still unavailable)

3. The SuperBru Standings for:

• Rugby-Talk Varsity Cup 2010
  • Rugby-Talk Super 14 2010

More radical updates and changes comming sooooooooooooon!!

Regards,

Grootblousmile

webmonster

127 Responses to Updated Fixtures Lists, Competition Logs and SuperBru Logs

of is dit die leemte waar my brein moet wees wat so weerklink?

A Scotsman is sitting on a train across from a busty blonde wearing a tiny mini skirt.

Despite his efforts, he is unable to stop staring at the top of her thighs.

To his delight, he realises she has gone without underwear.

The blonde realises he is staring and inquires, “Are you looking at my growler?” “Yes, I’m sorry, ” says the Scotsman and promises to avert his eyes.

“It’s quite alright,” replies the woman, “It’s very talented, watch this, I’ll make it blow a kiss to you.”

Sure enough the growler blows him a kiss.

Wee Hughie, who is completely absorbed, inquires what else the growler can do.

“I can also make it wink, ” says the woman.

The Scotsman stares in amazement as the growler winks at him.

“Come and sit next to me,” suggests the woman, patting the seat.

The Scotsman moves over and is asked, “Would you like to stick a couple of fingers in?”

Stunned, The Scotsman replies, “Good grief! Can it whistle, too?”

55 – Ash, Howzit mate, Where you been today?

Did you go to the game on Saturday? See Stormers won really well.

AShley, you must make 5 rugby comments for every joke you post. 5:1 ratio seems fair to me. 😉

Puma, i send you an invite to my 6 Nations pool.

When i start to blog every one disapears. I did bath this morning, and i don’t support the Bulls. What else could be wrong?

Well it’s no secret that the best thing about secrets is secretly telling someone your secret, thereby adding another secret to your secret collection of secrets, secretly..

69 – 😆

So what happened to the Cheaters this weekend?

13 / 9 – It must have been raining hard to get a scoreline like that.

What a single spelling mistake can do on an SMS…

Husband went to Pretoria .

And sent sms to wife:

“Having a wonderful time, wish you were HER!!”

67 – Snoek, Thanks will check my e-mail now.

BLONDE’S DIARY ON A CRUISE SHIP

DEAR DIARY: DAY 1

All packed for the cruise ship – all my sexiest dresses and make-up… Really excited.

DEAR DIARY: DAY 2

Entire day at sea, beautiful and saw whales and dolphins.

Met the Captain today – seems a very nice man.

DEAR DIARY: DAY 3

At the pool today.

Also some shuffle boarding and hit golf balls off the deck.

Captain invited me to join him at his table for dinner. Felt honored and had a wonderful time.

He is very attractive and attentive.

DEAR DIARY: DAY 4

Won $800.00 in the ship’s casino.

Captain asked me to have dinner with him in his own cabin.

Had a luxurious meal complete with caviar and champagne.

He asked me to stay the night but I declined.

Told him I could not be unfaithful to my husband.

DEAR DIARY: DAY 5

Pool again today, got sun burnt, and went inside to drink at piano bar for rest of day.

Captain saw me, bought me several large drinks.

He really is charming.

Again asked me to visit his cabin for the night.

Again I declined.

He told me if I did not let him have his way with me he would sink the ship.

I was shocked.

DEAR DIARY: DAY 6

Today I saved 2,600 lives.

Twice.

It was a good day at sea……

snoek @ 68
    you’re the only snoek who’s NOT supporting province?

snoek @ 73
    hehehe …. happened to you, perhaps? 😉

So Ash, how’s my jokes buddy?

puma @ 65
    unfortunately not, bru
    was suprised by the margin as well.
    will unfortunately only be able to see the stormers/boland fixture

Ash, ‘n verlore Snoek aan die Natal Kus. 😆

67 – Snoek, Just joined. Thanks. See Sharky there, why not invite him to join your S14 pool. Being a Shark supporter too also there is Winston here that supports the Sharks and Bananaboy.

Where is Supa die Bloubul?

82 – Snoek, Actually was wondering that myself. He normally is blogging here all the time. Not even our RT SuperBru but see him on Tripps SuperBru. So not sure what is up.

Meant – Not even on not our

81 – Will go and aprove you.

79 – Ash, must have been a good game to go and watch. See Stormers and Sharks game will be on Supersport this Friday.

Now hoping we play our full strength side for that game.

85 – Snoek, Thanks.

snoek @ 78
    fine bru, i’m fine
    had a hectic start to the week, but what the heck … i’m alive, its PAYDAY …. sooooooooo ve’dag sing ekkie lewe yt volle wors … ek bedoel volle BORS!! 😀

83 – Did something happened here that i am not aware of. But in saying that, i don’t get involved in silly stuff, thats why i left “The Dark Side” for good. Only take part in their competitions.

puma @ 86
    it will be?
    nice touch!!

Total 34 users including 0 member, 34 guests, 0 bot online