Sharks (12) 18 / 34 (24) Highlanders (Final Score)
The Cell C Sharks and Highlanders did battle in Super Rugby at
Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT, 05:10 Saturday NZ Time).
- Penalties – Tim Swiel (6)
- Penalties – Lima Sapoaga (2)
- Tries – Richard Buckman (1), Aaron Smith (1), Shane Christie (1), Malakai Fekitoa (1)
- Conversions – Lima Sapoaga (4)
Cell C Sharks |
Highlanders |
25 April at 19:10 | |
Assistant Referees: Stuart Berry, Quinton Immelman (South Africa)
116 @ Stormersboy:
You can register under your own name, you don’t need to register as Stormersboy… the important thing is that you have to use or add your E-Mail Addie on your R-T Profile… or change your R-T profile’s E-Mail Addie accordingly!
I always jump when I see the name ‘Percy’ on this site!!
It is the WRONG one !!! 😥
Swiel slots a penalty
Highlanders 24 / 12 Sharks
Okaaay! Very important penalty that, Sharks still in it, but only just. They need tries to catch up…
Wat drink ons?
IAAS wrote:
0.04% chose a draw!! lol
Mug of strong builders tea, before we dash out to a Dinner Party!! 😀
The Sharks Back Three all distinguished themselves!
Peyper will get into work now, Saru made sure of that you can’t expose the poor quotas to the scrutinising public, can you?
Didn’t do that either!
Eish!
This is not pretty.
Both Tjarkie_Fornever and Oompie Puma are now worried muppits!
Stinkvis & Kaksoekie as well!
@ Hondo:
Hey china. Slow down. Explain yourself.
129 @ Hondo:
Honda,
Kawasaki Suzuki a Gravatar little picture thingy for yourself, gommie!
121 @ grootblousmile: Ah-ha! My email add is busy changing so now I’ve got a legit excuse!
Nortie, please remind the guys not to include me in any mails as two other guys currently have access to my mails; one is a Bulls supporter & the other is the brother of the oke you bought your bakkie & all from!
134 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Use your Rugby-Talk Mail Addie, man!
Fokkit!
IAAS wrote:
Yip, was thinking that myself, must be terrible being a dog around any of those households right now…
122 @ Blue Bird:
Racist!
Sorry IAAS, was meant for $131.
Come on Sharks, cut loose boys!
The Sharks locks are lightweights…
Sharks kickable penalty again, near the 10m line
Honda – spit
Kawakaki – spit
SUZUKI – yebo baba!
But I can’t afford one
coetsee lyk vreeeeeeeslik mean met al sy tapies en pleistertjies maar sy ware kleure wys vanaand ,all show and no go
Highlanders 24 / 15 Sharks
BrumbiesBoy wrote:
Cool
I’m going to send you pictures of nude men and address you as ” my sweetie” and thank you for a great evening etc.
I’m sure the other guys will stop reading your mails
BrumbiesBoy wrote:
YamahaRS1 my bru!
Obstructive running by Ben Smith, Sharks penalty on their own 10m line
Hello hello, first bit of rugby in weeks for me.
Very very busy here
Nou wat de …… gaan hier aan ?
Nee man Peyper, kom in die game !
Sharks, Chiefs en Brumbies moet nou alles wen sodat ander SA spanne kan 4 tot 6 eindig.
Total 58 users including 0 member, 58 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,184,581 Page Impressions