Herewith ALL the Super Rugby team sheets as they were announced for week 17 of Super Rugby 2011.

Super Rugby Teams – Week 17

Chiefs

Hurricanes

10 June at 09:35

• Team: 15 Mils Muliaina, 14 Lelia Masaga, 13 Richard Kahui, 12 Dwayne Sweeney, 11 Sitiveni Sivivatu, 10 Stephen Donald, 9 Brendon Leonard, 8 Fritz Lee,  7 Tanerau Latimer, 6 Liam Messam (C) , 5 Isaac Ross, 4 Craig Clarke, 3 Nathan White, 2 Hika Elliot, 1 Ben May.
  • Replacements: 16 Aled de Malmanche, 17 Toby Smith, 18 Matt Vant Leven, 19 TBC, 20 Tawera Kerr-Barlow, 21 Tim Nanai-Williams, 22 Jackson Willison.
  • Team: 15 Cory Jane, 14 Julian Savea, 13 Alapati Leiua, 12 Ma’a Nonu, 11 Hosea Gear, 10 Aaron Cruden, 9 Piri Weepu, 8 Victor Vito, 7 Jack Lam, 6 Faifili Levave, 5 James Broadhurst, 4 Jeremy Thrush, 3 Neemia Tialata, 2 Andrew Hore (C), 1 John Schwalger.
  • Replacements: 16 Dane Coles, 17 Jacob Ellison, 18 Jason Eaton, 19 Mark Reddish/Karl Lowe, 20 Tyson Keats, 21 Jayden Hayward, 22 Richard Buckman.

Brumbies

Melbourne Rebels

10 June at 11:40

• Team: 15 Pat McCabe, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tyrone Smith, 12 Christian Lealiifano, 11 Adam Ashley-Cooper, 10 Matt Giteau (C), 9 Patrick Phibbs, 8 Ita Vaea, 7 Julian Salvi, 6 Mitchell Chapman, 5 Mark Chisholm, 4 Ben Hand, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore, 1 Jono Owen.
  • Replacements: 16 Anthony Hegarty, 17 Jerry Yanuyanutawa, 18 Peter Kimlin, 19 Henry Vanderglas, 20 Nick White, 21 Robbie Coleman, 22 Andrew Smith.
  • Team: 15 Mark Gerrard, 14 Richard Kingi, 13 Stirling Mortlock (C), 12 Julian Huxley, 11 Cooper Vuna, 10 Danny Cipriani, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Gareth Delve, 7 Michael Lipman, 6 Jarrod Saffy, 5 Kevin O’Neill, 4 Alister Campbell, 3 Greg Somerville, 2 Ged Robinson, 1 Rodney Blake.
  • Replacements: 16 Adam Freier, 17 Laurie Weeks, 18 Adam Byrnes, 19 Tim Davidson, 20 Lachlan Mitchell, 21 Peter Betham, 22 Afusipa Taumoepeau.

Crusaders

Blues

11 June at 09:35

• Team: 15 Tom Marshall, 14 Brent Ward, 13 Robbie Fruean, 12 Sonny Bill Williams, 11 Zac Guildford, 10 Dan Carter, 9 Andy Ellis, 8 Kieran Read (C), 7 Matt Todd, 6 George Whitelock, 5 Sam Whitelock, 4 Brad Thorn, 3 Owen Franks, 2 Corey Flynn, 1 Ben Franks.
  • Replacements: 16 Quentin MacDonald, 17 Wyatt Crockett, 18 Luke Romano, 19 Jonathan Poff, 20 Wlli Heinz, 21 Matt Berquist, 22 Ryan Crotty.
  • Team: 15 Jared Payne, 14 Joe Rokocoko, 13 Benson Stanley, 12 Luke McAlister, 11 Rene Ranger, 10 Stephen Brett, 9 Alby Mathewson, 8 Peter Saili, 7 Luke Braid, 6 Jerome Kaino, 5 Ali Williams, 4 Anthony Boric, 3 Charlie Faumuina, 2 Keven Mealamu (C), 1 John Afoa.
  • Replacements: 16 Tom McCartney, 17 Tevita Mailau, 18 Chris Lowery, 19 Sean Polwart, 20 Chris Smylie, 21 Lachie Munro, 22 Sherwin Stowers.

Waratahs

Highlanders

11 June at 11:40

• Team: 15 Kurtley Beale, 14 Lachie Turner, 13 Tom Carter, 12 Berrick Barnes, 11 Sosene Anesi, 10 Daniel Halangahu, 9 Luke Burgess, 8 Wycliff Palu, 7 Phil Waugh (C), 6 Dave Dennis, 5 Sitaleki Timani, 4 Dean Mumm, 3 Al Baxter, 2 Tatafu Polota-Nau, 1 Benn Robinson.
  • Replacements: 16 John Ulugia, 17 Jeremy Tilse, 18 Pat O’Connor, 19 Chris Alcock, 20 Hugh Perrett, 21 Josh Holmes, 22 Atieli Pakalani.
  • Team: 15 Ben Smith, 14 Kade Poki, 13 Kendrick Lynn, 12 Shaun Treeby, 11 Siale Piutau, 10 Tony Brown, 9 Aaron Smith, 8 Nasi Manu, 7 Alando Soakai, 6 Adam Thomson, 5 Josh Bekhuis, 4 Jarrad Hoeata, 3 Bronson Murray, 2 Jason Rutledge, 1 Jamie Mackintosh (C).
  • Replacements: 16 Mo Schwalger, 17 Chris King, 18 Nick Crosswell, 19 John Hardie, 22 Jimmy Cowan, 21 Robbie Robinson, 22 Telusa Veainu.

Western Force

Reds

11 June at 14:05

• Team: 15 James O`Connor, 14 Nick Cummins, 13 Patrick Dellit, 12 Rory Sidey, 11 David Smith, 10 James Stannard, 9 Brett Sheehan, 8 Richard Brown, 7 David Pocock, 6 Matthew Hodgson, 5 Nathan Sharpe (C), 4 Sam Wykes, 3 Matt Dunning, 2 Nathan Charles, 1 Kieran Longbottom.
  • Replacements: 16 Ben Whittaker, 17 Timothy Fairbrother, 18 Tom Hockings, 19 Ben McCalman, 20 Mark Swanepoel, 21 Mitch Inman, 22 Alfi Mafi.
  • Team: 15 Jono Lance, 14 Luke Morahan, 13 Will Chambers, 12 Ben Tapuai, 11 Rod Davies, 10 Quade Cooper, 9 Will Genia, 8 Radike Samo, 7 Liam Gill, 6 Scott Higginbotham, 5 James Horwill (C), 4 Rob Simmons, 3 James Slipper, 2 Saia Faingaa, 1 Ben Daley.
  • Replacements: 16 James Hanson, 17 Greg Holmes, 18 Adam Wallace-Harrison, 19 Jake Schatz, 20 Ben Coridas, 21 Ian Prior, 22 Dom Shipperley.

MTN Lions

Sharks

11 June at 16:05

• Team: 15 Jaco Taute, 14 Dylan Des Fountain, 13 Doppies la Grange (C), 12 Alwyn Hollenbach, 11 Deon van Rensburg, 10 Butch James, 9 Jano Vermaak, 8 Josh Strauss, 7 Derick Minnie, 6 Cobus Grobbelaar, 5 Franco van der Merwe, 4 Wikus van Heerden, 3 Patric Cilliers, 2 Bandise Maku, 1 JC Janse van Rensburg.
  • Replacements: 16 Edgar Marutlulle, 17 Jacobie Adriaanse, 18 David de Villiers, 19 Warren Whiteley, 20 Michael Bondesio, 21 Elton Jantjies, 22 Michael Killian.
  • Team: 15 Louis Ludik, 14 JP Pietersen, 13 Stefan Terblanche, 12 Meyer Bosman, 11 Lwazi Mvovo, 10 Patrick Lambie, 9 Charl McLeod, 8 Ryan Kankowski, 7 Keegan Daniel, 6 Jacques Botes, 5 Gerhard Mostert, 4 Steven Sykes, 3 Eugene van Staden, 2 John Smit (C), 1 Beast Mtawarira.
  • Replacements: 16 Bismarck du Plessis, 17 Wiehahn Herbst, 18 Alistair Hargreaves, 19 Marcell Coetzee, 20 Frederic Michalak, 21 Jacques-Louis Potgieter, 22 Adi Jacobs.

DHL Stormers

Bulls

11 June at 18:10

• Team: 15 Conrad Jantjes, 14 Gio Aplon, 13 Jaque Fourie, 12 Jean de Villiers, 11 Bryan Habana, 10 Kurt Coleman, 9 Ricky Januarie, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Francois Louw, 6 Schalk Burger (C), 5 Andries Bekker, 4 Rynhardt Elstadt, 3 Brok Harris, 2 Deon Fourie, 1 Wicus Blaauw.
  • Replacements: 16 Tiaan Liebenberg, 17 Frans Malherbe, 18 Stephen Kitshoff, 19 Anton van Zyl, 21 Nick Koster, 20 Dewaldt Duvenage, 22 Juan de Jongh.
  • Team: 15 Zane Kirchner, 14 Gerhard van den Heever, 13 Jaco Pretorius, 12 Wynand Olivier, 11 Bjorn Basson, 10 Morné Steyn, 9 Francois Hougaard, 8 Pierre Spies, 7 Dewald Potgieter, 6 Deon Stegmann, 5 Victor Matfield (C), 4 Danie Rossouw, 3 Werner Kruger, 2 Gary Botha, 1 Dean Greyling.
  • Replacements: 16 Chiliboy Ralepelle, 17 Rossouw de Klerk, 18 Flip van der Merwe, 19 Derick Kuün, 20 Dustin Jinka, 21 Francois Brummer, 22 Stephan Dippenaar.

75 Responses to Super Rugby: Teams – Week 17

This just in. The Bok squad for the second camp:

John Smit (captain) (The Sharks)
    Victor Matfield (vice-captain) (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Willem Alberts (The Sharks)
    Gio Aplon (DHL Western Province)
    Andries Bekker (DHL Western Province)
    Bakkies Botha (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Heinrich Brüssow (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
    Schalk Burger (DHL Western Province)
    Juan de Jongh (DHL Western Province)
    Jean de Villiers (DHL Western Province)
    Bismarck du Plessis (The Sharks)
    Jannie du Plessis (The Sharks)
    Fourie du Preez (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Jaque Fourie (DHL Western Province)
    Bryan Habana (DHL Western Province)
    Francois Hougaard (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Butch James (MTN Golden Lions)
    Ashley Johnson (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
    Werner Kruger (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Pat Lambie (The Sharks)
    Tendai Mtawarira (The Sharks)
    Lwazi Mvovo (The Sharks)
    Odwa Ndungane (The Sharks)
    Wynand Olivier (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Coenie Oosthuizen (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
    Ruan Pienaar (Ulster)
    JP Pietersen (The Sharks)
    Chiliboy Ralepelle (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Danie Rossouw (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Juan Smith (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
    Pierre Spies (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Gurthrö Steenkamp (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Francois Steyn (Racing Metro)
    Morné Steyn (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Adriaan Strauss (Toyota Free State Cheetahs)
    Flip van der Merwe (Vodacom Blue Bulls)
    Duane Vermeulen (DHL Western Province)

Notable players not to make it: Sarel Pretorius, Elton Jantjies, CJ van der Linde, and in my opinion Doppies le Grange.
    I think Johnsons previous experience with the Boks is probably counting in his favor.

Basically, this group is telling us one major problem that the Bok coaches will have. Who to pick and, more importantly, who to leave out.
    Anyway, it seems like they are already pretty settled on the basic squad. And by all accounts its gonna be a good one.

I love that there is a thorough representation from most SA teams and that De Villiers is willing to recognise the talent of Steyn and Pienaar, despite playing overseas. These guys will one day return to SA and will become automatic seniors in the Bok and provincial set up (I hope as soon as after the World Cup).
    Lastly, picking Johnson sends out a strong message to the other guys, like Pretorius. There is still one more camp, a 3N and some Currie Cup to play between now and the kick off against Wales, and, when the opportunity arrises fringe players could still make it.

Man, now Im MOERSE excited about the WC!

1@ Greenpoint-Gunner:
    Now I’m worried… Odwa in? Fransie Steyn in? Habana still there? Butch bloody James?

Where is Bjorn Basson & Sarel Pretorius… come onnnn!

Some good selections as well of course, like the in-form Ashley Johnson…

Will be interesting to see what the eventual squad looks like, whittled down to only 30… guess Duane Vermeulen, Coenie Oosthuizen, Adriaan Strauss, Odwa Ndungane, Lwazi Mvovo & Flip van der Merwe will get the chop eventually… hell I would have chopped Butch, Ruan, Fransie Steyn and Habana as well and included Sareltjie & Bjorn & Riaan Viljoen.

What counts in Ruan’s favour is his versatility, covering No 9, 10 and 15, whereas Sareltjie is only a No 9. The same must be said about Butch & Fransie Steyn, more versatile and able to play in more different positions, so I see the overall logic, I suppose.

… but there is NO excuse for Habana staying on or Odwa being there at the expense of a Bjorn or eventually a Mvovo as well….

Well, I suppose what is true for Habana could also be true for Matfield. Even Fourie du Preez has not his super influential self this year. And if you want to talk about form, how do you give Richi McCaw and Juan Smith a chance when neither of them played half a season?

As for Ndugane, it is a strange call, and maybe Basson would have been better. But here is my opinion of Odwa. He has been around for YEARS and he has always been as solid as a rock, contributing much to the success of the Sharks over the last few years.

IMO Frans just needs some time back on familiar soil. His physicality, speed and boot (let alone his creative potential) makes him the best choice for a fulback. Of the players IN SA at the moment, the closest would be Hennie Daniller and Jantjies. See what I mean.

Butch, well, yes. I suppose what is counting in his favor is his experience. And lets not forget how well he is doing with the Lions, even though they have a pretty shoddy tight 5 and is decisively ordinary at 9. Also notice the influence he has had on Elton.

Even old Chilliboys inclusion can be justified.

Like I said, the biggest problem is… who to leave out.

3@ Greenpoint-Gunner:
    Firstly, there’s a rather LARGE difference between Habana & Matfield… Habana’s consistently been woeful for 2 seasons in a row now, Matfield on the other hand had a mediocre start to this year, coming back into form nicely in the last 5 weeks, making Matfield still the supreme No 5 lock in World rugby.

I agree regarding Fourie du Preez, 2011 has not been his best year….. that said, when Fourie du Preez is just average he is still better than 99% of the world’s scrummies.

Both of the 2 Ndungane twins have always been solid, but never flashy. Now compare that to the flashyness of Lwazi Mvovo, Gio Aplon & Bjorn Basson… any real comparison, honestly??

One gets the Fransie Steyn lovers ad the Fransie Steyn detractors, I suppose… same with Ruan Pienaar & Butch…. but my argument is that HOW IN HELL do you use the Test arena to play overseas SA players back into form, it is ludicrous, senseless and reeks of absolute bias and favouratism.

How aweful was Butch in the June Test window of 2010 for the Bokke… remember that?
    How aweful was Fransie Steyn during the End Of Year Springbok tour to the UK of 2010… remember that?

What has changed since then?

Tell me really, apart from years of experience and an inflated reputation, what has Fransie Steyn got that Riaan Viljoen does not have… both have big boots to posts, drop goal ability and an excellent kick to touch, the difference being that Riaan Viljoen has already measured up to the likes of the Crusaders and other New Zealand and Australian sides this year and last year at No 15, whereas Fransie has played at INSIDE CENTER in France.

Hennie Daniller is a strange oke, a bit of an anomaly, looks a bit ungainly and somewhat like a girraffe at times but has these moments of sheer brilliance and then some moments of absolute shock… good player but not right up there for Springbok honours. I like him and his play… but….

Conrad Jantjes is just plain pathetic and wayyyyyyyyyyyy past his prime… Ludik, Kirchner, Taute, Daniller and Riaan Viljoen are miles and miles better than that plonker. I really rated Joe Pietersen who played for WP and the Stormers last year (he had sharpened up his defensive capabilities and was a well balanced player in 2010), pity he had left these shores, he might have been right up there in contention for a Bok berth for RWC!

Regarding Butch… where or how well has he done at the Lions, I simply don’t see it! He has played 2 and a half matches now, that’s all, the last of which the Lions lost and the first of which Elton Jantjies was the star, not Butch. This is another oke who has an overflated public reputation…. nothing special anymore except maybe for a bit of versatility. Why are the people going gaga over him, please tell!

Chiliboy, for once uninjured and ready for the long haul, has overtaken Gary Botha at the Bulls in my estimation but if you want brutal honesty from me, there are a number of hookers still a tiny bit better than him… Adriaan Strauss, Deon Fourie & Tiaan Liebenberg, to name 3 (apart from the obvious Bismarck du Plessis).

It is never easy to leave players out, but that is the reality and there will be players who can count themselves damn unlucky not to make the World Cup squad… in certain positions South Africa has talent in abundance, but at tighthead prop and fullback the cupboard is a bit bare.

Matfield supreme? so Supreme that Bekker could steel 2 or 3 of his balls in the Loftus game this year?
    Great, great lineout jumper. Under performing everywhere else. Always has, always will.
    But FORM is not the point I made. It is that these guys have YEARS of experience. The difference between winning and losing in tight (WC) games.

Like you said. Mvovo, Basson and Aplon has flash, Ndugane not. Now, if you pick all those players, wouldn’t it make the squad a bit unbalanced? Don’t you think the squad needs both flash AND steadiness?

I think an avg. Du Preez is better than 89% of the worlds scrummies. There are some REALLY good scrummies out there. At his best, he is pretty good though.

You say Butch and Steyn was of form last year. Ok, name me (a) one player in the squad that has NEVER had an off season/game and (b) who played at their best last year…
    Frans has a WC gold medal. Viljoen does not. You asked 😉

hahaha, love your analogy of Daniller.
    I agree that Jantjies is past his best. But JEESE, there is not a safer FB under the high ball in Super Rugby.
    After I wrote my 1st post though I realised I should have mentioned that I think Viljoen is better than Jantjies. But to me Conrad is still very very balanced.
    Agree to disagree maybe.

Ok, regarding Butch. I think that his on field influence was telling. Much like Jean on Kurt in the last game.
    Now, I have to confess. I simply wanted to try and give some insight into why he could be picked.
    As far as my personal view of BJ (haha) goes, I never rated him. Compared to Lem, Wilkinson and Carter, he is not even on the same planet. I would pick Grant at his best over James at his best.

Agree 100% with you about Chilliboy. I suppose his inclusion can for the first time EVER be justified.
    I think the hookers they should take out of this squad is Strauss, Bissie and Smit.

Anyway, still a very balanced squad overall. I suppose fans will always have their own favorites.
    But end of the day I know we will all be supporting the Boks come WC time. And I will be doing it from the stands in Wellington!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAARG!!! Still not sure who I think will win at Newlands!

What do you guys think? And Cmon, honest opinions, lets try and leave out who we suport.

I like that squad, it shows some thought has gone into it. For me the most obvious is that this squad has been selected with players that has a small error rate.

Think about Zane Kirchner, although a decent player, he is prone to making wrong decisions at crucial times, not only on defence but a lot on attack.

Hence I understand why someone like Ndungane is the squad, yes he is not flashy, but makes very few mistakes.

The fact is I am not unhappy with any of those selections, and that is the first time in a long time that I can say that.

No Adie Jacobs, perhaps Rassie has convinced PDV that defense is of utmost importance.

I suppose when selecting a squad, it is the glaringly obvious players that shouldn’t be there, that makes us worry the most. And for me there are merit for each of those names.

After being married for thirty years…. GBS’s wife asked him to describe her.
    He looked at her slowly…then said, “You’re A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H….
    I, J, K.”
    She asks….. “What does that mean?”
    He said, “Adorable, Beautiful, Cute, Delightful,Elegant,Foxy, Gorgeous,Hot.
    She smiled happily and said….”Oh, that’s so lovely…..
    but
    what about I, J, K?”
    Says GBS, “I, J, K means I’m Just Kidding!”

His eye is still swollen …. but it will get better ……… 😀

oh, and goooooooooooo stormers!!

Dear Dr Ruth,

I am a crack dealer in Kempton Park, Gauteng. I was recently diagnosed as a carrier of the HIV virus. My parents live in Hillbrow and one of my sisters, who lives in Benoni, is married to a transvestite.

My father and mother were recently arrested for growing and selling marijuana. They are financially dependent on my other two sisters, who are prostitutes in Brakpan. I have two brothers; one is currently serving a non-parole life sentence at Leeukop Central Prison for the murder of a teenage boy in 1994. My other brother is currently in jail awaiting charges of sexual misconduct with his three children.

I recently got engaged to marry a former prostitute who lives in Yeoville. She is now a part time “working girl”. All things considered, my problem is this. I love my fiancé and look forward to bringing her into the family. I certainly want to be totally open and honest with her. Should I tell her that we support the blue bulls?
    goooooooooooooooooo stormers!!!

@ biltongbek:

Rassie next Bok coach?

greenpoint @ 11
    he have done his chances the world of good by becoming involved in the bok setup when no-one else wanted to

Greenpoint-Gunner wrote:

@ biltongbek:
    Rassie next Bok coach?

[Translate]

I wouldn’t be unhappy if he was.

The Blues & Force team sheets have now been added

11@ Greenpoint-Gunner:
    I think Rassie is in a catch 22 situation if he has Bokke coaching aspirations…. if the Bokke win the RWC, then Snorman will probably be begged to stay on as head coach (unlike Jake White) BUT if the Bokke fall out in the semi’s or heaven forbid earlier then the campaign will be deemed to be a disaster by most people, and rightly so, and not one of the coaching side and supporting staff would be likely to be in favour anywhere, for any position.

8@ Ashley:
    I am going to give Handbriekie YOUR cell number…. you are in trouble!

gbs @ 16
    😯 ag my GOEIE OU VRIEND!!
    😳 nou hoekom sal jy nou SO IETS doen??!! 😳

mmm, maybe… but I think PDivvies re-assignment will be based on more than just the success of the WC. Given the countless times that he has embarrassed himself and SARU in the media, the woeful 2010 as well as his inability to maintain relationships with his deputies, I doubt that even a WC gold medal can save him.

I think Rassies appointment (if it came to that) would be based on bringing the Stormers/WP from perennial under achievers to serious challengers.
    And lets not forget that he pretty much did the same with the Cheetahs. All their success in the last 8 years, I believe, is down to the foundations he laid.

18@ Greenpoint-Gunner:
    Who has brought the Stormers from perrenial underachievers to challengers?

Rassie or Alister Coetzee & Mathew Proudfoot.

It’s Alister & Proudfoot of course, Rassie is just DOR at the WP! When did the Stormers really come to the forefront, since Rassie was’nt head coach any more!

Who has made the Cheetahs Super Rugby Franchise competative… Rassie or Naka?

It’s Naka, of course!

Rassie’s wielded the cheque book at WP / Stormers… and who have they bought who Matter… Jaque Fourie, Duane Vermeulen. Habana was bought too, but what has he delivered in 2 seasons.

Of course others were bought as well, but I’m talking about stars who stand out…

Lions & Sharks team sheets have now been added

1beast 2 smit 3 jannie 4 bakkies 5 vic 6 brussow 7 juan 8 danie 9 fdp 10 morne 11 hougaard 12 jdv 13 mossie 14 jpp 15 fransie 16 bismark 17 spies 18 hurter 19 scalla 20 jdj 21 ruaan 22 flip verdediging dissipliene en goeie stelskop werk wen wereld bekers punt. Coenie wp johnson poolman adriaan ens is spelers wat saam met hulle kaptein juan smith die 2015 wb kan gaan wen

21@ smallies72:

Hurter oppie bank… Nr 18????

Lewe Marius Hurter nog, speel hy nog rugby? Hy is amper 41, gebore in Oktober 1970…. hahaha

anyway
    i’m out
    nice chatting to you gbs
    do so, hopefully again tomorrow!!

So, how are the Bulls going to do at Newlands?
    I need your considered opinion…..just say win or loose!! 😉

23@ Ashley:
    Cheers Asbakkie… groente vir Mev Blombak, klein Asbakkie en BonzaiAsbakkie!

25@ Blue Bird:
    Stormers are going to lose by 42 at Newlands…. hehehe

Sometimes you just have to use the translate button for a laugh…..

I can translate into English and still be in the dark!

Smallies said ‘Sometimes he is just fine wine is big enough’…..what might that mean?

No wonder your superbru is farked with calls like that! Hehehehh

Whats happening in Brakpan, are you going to leave the safety of Pretoria and hit cosmopolitan Cape Town for the game?

Total 94 users including 0 member, 94 guests, 0 bot online