Nerves will be shot. Use this thread to break tension. Make Jokes. Laugh. Moan. Complain. Do anything. BeΒ witty. Paste the best quotes. Share you jokes. Just do not try Nonu,s language.

New Bakkies interviewed after Stormers game

Rugby Princess said

“If anyone can fly-play-win-fly-play-win-fly-play-win it is my Saders. No doubt it is uphill all the way, but they are warrior poets & will leave their blood on the field of play before they yield. Not to mention I expect they might find a smidgeon of local support in Soweto”Β Wink

Diarise that palΒ LOL

Tascha said-

I recieved a SMS , Β “Tickets to Orlando is free bring your own car, transport back will be provided”

38 Responses to Tension Breaker Thread – For ALL

Useless fukken Bulls could,’t even beat the Stormers with their girlie players………

Hi All, after trying for 2 months now, I have finally got a job, start tomorrow. Amazing. Thanks for all the support guys, it has been a trying time. That has released my tension πŸ™‚

P.s, dis lekker om a Tjark te wees!!!!!!!!!

waratahs gaan sterker deurkom as die crusaders, worry julle maar lekker.

just imagine the unthinkable , both SA sides lose and the Crusaders travel back to Aussieland to get it there.

That would be the ultimate crusade.

GBS

Using my innocent words to pick fights ? Oohh shame on you 😯

6@ R_P – Was SuperBul, not me!!

I’m innocent!

It may have been SuperB but I doubt VERY MUCH that you are innocent of much at all 😑

2 – WINSTON CONGRATS. Well done Buddy. Told you would get it. Enjoy the experience of working in this big city. All the best.

CONGRATULATIONS WINSTON !!!

Happy, happy.

Good on you bud, enjoy !!!

3 – Winston, So it is lekker to be a Sharkie….hahaha.

Yes – Well done Winston πŸ˜€

9 – Winston, On Thursday night I will have a toast to you on getting your job, a nice glass of red wine will do.

Rugby Princess, Will you be getting the game in China?

Food for thought :

1998 – Crusaders
    1999 – Crusaders
    2000 – Crusaders
    2001 – Brumbies
    2002 – Crusaders
    2003 – Blues
    2004 – Brumbies
    2005 – Crusaders
    2006 – Crusaders
    2007 – Bulls
    2008 – Crusaders
    2009 – Bulls
    2010 – ???

Puma

No idea … worse I am relying on Australian Television who could not even be bothered to show the Reds game live ! πŸ˜₯

Thanks lady and gents. I hope the Bulls are ready because the Crusaders are a very dangerous side..

You are only as good as your last game, or season.

When looked at that we should walk it.

Food for thought 😐

16 – RP, Hoping they show the semi finals. Maybe they will now that Tahs will play the 2nd semi.

Blouste
    Actually you are only as good as your next game – Food for thought πŸ˜‰

Puma
    I sure hope so, although not banking on it πŸ™

Australia Network TV Schedule – (Encrypted & HKG time)

Sitting Bulls v Frequent Flyer Crusaders Saturday 22 May at 23:00
    Stormers v Waratahs Sunday 23 May at 01:00

Can you pick it up on the net then? Think Piet had a good addie he gave to Old Griqua to pick up on his pc. He said he got a very good picture and it came out of China. So need to ask Piet when he is on to leave that addie here.

No no … see above Australia Network are showing it ! I am a happy camper now – only n eed a win to make me an extremely happy camper πŸ˜€

Okay, dinner time here … I am away πŸ™‚

RP

We’ve got your number come semis…Think we only played each other twice…Won on both occasions !!! πŸ˜†

24 – Rugby Princess, See it there. Enjoy your dinner.

We will be even more happy campers if Bulls win. πŸ˜†

@21 Rugby_Princess

That’s great news. I also rely on Australia network.

Are you excited about the rematch? You know your Saders will probably loose again. πŸ™‚

Blouste
    No you don’t pal πŸ˜‰

Puma
    Not as happy as I will be when the Saders win πŸ˜†

RugbyBal
    I am very excited & they will not !

RP

We will talk again after saturday hey…

Blouste

We can talk once you have stopped sobbing ….

Total 53 users including 0 member, 53 guests, 0 bot online