I am sure we are all aware of the rules of how to banter without telling one another we have ugly grannies, so lets rock people and don’t hold back

I HAVE TO ADMIT OMO IS A WONDERFULL WASHING POWDER

64 Responses to Time to give each other hell

why not rudi you serve us well 😆 thanks brudda hehehe

27@ Winnie – We’ve known all along that you’re OFF… you’ve been off and smelly for a while already!

super each to their own mate each to their own

have you seen on voldy someone is using my nic???? and stirring big time 😆

Been talking to my son, BonzaiGBS, on the phone now…. the boy is turning 17 on Sunday!

He wants to go study Graphic Design after school….. at least I can guarantee him a job… with my little boet’s Design Studio…. hehehehe

lol rudi awesome stuff

rudi have you heard we are the mormons here??? 😆

36@ Tjarkie – Mormons?? Where did you hear that?

I don’t think Handbriekie would allow me other Handbriekies…. hehehehe

lol rudi on voldi

there is an asshole called heavens game who takes it upon himself to insult us there daily , sadly he is a sharks supporter , but like you have a trash supporter like blueblood , we have heavens game 😆

but a total idiot

he reckons we ran away from voldy because we cant handle banter 😆

i told him off , but since then my id there is stolen whilst im there and more shit spoken lol

shows you keo admin is weak though as people there do what they want

eish hulle het my lekker laat lag in elkgeval

38@ Tjarkie – Hell, I’ve been gone from Voldy for how long now…. 8 and a half months… and I still make their day….

I must be some figure in their heads, poor sods!

Tell Heaven’s Game or whatever the guy calls himself that I say he must kindly stop his hero-worship of me, sounds like he suffers from “Little man syndrome”.

he does , i believe is is not a newby in keo , but someone that changed his id

i ignore him for the most

44@ Tjarkie – What you guys still do there baffles me…

I have’nt missed that fattup place at all!

recruit boet recruit

the more they fight them more come here lol

someone has to do the dirty work lol

Tjarkie, I’m off to go hurt a mattress!

See you in the morning, Mr Recruiter… you old geyser!

Something said about the Vodacom withdrawal of its sponsorships.

The bottom line is that a second tier competition is crucial to the development of the game. It might have a new name and hopefully a tweaked format, but we cannot allow for that type of competition to fall away.

It is way too important too many of the smaller unions, who in turn, are the feeders to the big five unions. Or big three, given that the Lions and Cheetahs have again failed to justify that billing.

@30
    Jy weer te veel gedrink of wat?

I hope to the heavens that this wasn’t supposed to be a banter thread. This is pathetic why don’t you silly little Sharks and Bulls just run off and hug each-other to death.

I hope those fart-faces over at Voldy doesn’t read this thread, our reputation will be in tatters. I have never experienced such an overwhelming urge to vomit as I read this shark/bulls man-love masterpiece. Just change the article, call it opponent appreciation or something.

Now you wonder where KP is? He is where all other Stormer supporters are, reading this tender “touch but not too hard” shark/bull love column, too afraid to say anything, just in case some other supporters reading it might get the wrong idea.

GBS, Super, Sharky…SIES!!!

Lions to undo the OMO.

Saint nervous boy. Your teams up and down yo-yo game tells me it will be you crying or rather disappearing by mid morning. If i must post another hail the Stormers article i would kots all over my keyboard.
    More Stormers Articles- http://www.rugby-talk.com/?page_id=10028

Saint @51
    🙂 Fartfaces,lol!!!!!!

I HAVE TO ADMIT OMO IS A WONDERFULL WASHING POWDER

It takes all the shit out of your shirt!

All it leaves behind is r.

Not even rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, so you can believe there are a lot of your kind scared shitless-

no, just one r, not even a descent shiver as the concern about the next few weeks’ games course through your veins!!!

Shame Saint,
    Sorry boykie- feeling left out? It’s not our fault not even Omo can get the shit out of Stormers.

All it can get out is sorts, and then you guys are gonna be out of sorts, and boy is this the wrong time of the year to have that affliction!

Bloubaard
    Saint gaan jou moer, het jy gesien hoe groot is daai skepsel? Hy is half dier half mens, ou Saint bruvva.

Gelukkig is hy n nice outjie, raak nie maklik kwaad nie…

57 Pietman
    Ek het ‘n swartbelt in die nuutste Thai Martial Art bekend as Vatikaki- Dis die nuutste in selfverdedigingstegnieke- Jy bekak jouself so dat selfs nie die grootste en gevaarlikste ou aan jou wil vat nie! en natuurlik, as dit nie werk nie- ek is flokken vinnig. Vleuel en senter gespeel op my dae in die Grand Challenge in die Baai teen ouens soos ou Dennis Campher, en Pote en Danie en Doug jeffrey, en Tommy vd Westhuizen en ou Boelie Serfontein, Adrew Johnson en daai Makkejarre, so al hierdie tegnieke is goed ingeoefen!

Julle is almal fattup, flok julle!!

How did I miss this thread 😯

Total 114 users including 0 member, 114 guests, 0 bot online