OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.

The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:

1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!

2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??

3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!

4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!

5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!

6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!

7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!

(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)

8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).

9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.

10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.

11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….

12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.

If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe

Bwahahahaha

By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk

Grootblousmile

224 Responses to Fight Club – Cage Fighting!

Run Puma! Let NAAS DIE BAAS tell you in advance w+hat will happen at Loftus!

WOW! Now I feel better! Motivated for the weekend! Faarken Sharkies!

Sharks arrive at Loftus
    Waar almal onbeskof is
    Reg om te huil
    Want Bakkies is mos vuil

This way, that way
    Run Goode, Run Away
    Calling us moffies
    Suig daardie toffies!

Last man standing! The Bulle will be the only team standing come 9pm Saturday!

Those Dinosour Oupa Sharky team will meet the FULL FORCE of 2 time S14 champs, unbeaten in 16 games, Bullie Boys team!

Trap hulle tjank af!

216 – Johan……hahahaha. Sharks going to be the first team to beat bully boys at loftus. Not going to be a 17th win….LOL.

Wishful thinking. See on Boots they all say Bulls. Bulls will probably win. Just hope we see a good game and not one sided like the Sharks against the Saders. Want to see a traditional good game between these sides.

Also the Aussies saying the only way the Lions will beat the Force is if Walsh is reffing…haha. They are not afraid to just say what ever..hehehe. Now hope the Lions can beat the Force.

Well thank you gentlemen, thank you for your generous donations… I will tally up the penalties later!

Now go and enjoy your night, hands above the blankets to all the shlong-playing Sharks supporters.

See you for the 1st game tomorrow morning!

FIGHT CLUB is now officially over for the night!
    Comments hereafter do not need to conform to the rules….

Puma… Lol! Gonna be close. Bulls should win, but you never know.

Lets hope the Lions win, and Cheetahs.

Brace yourself! Daar gaan ‘n geween en gekners van tanne wees op Roftus! 🙂

@218… Shlong playing??? Jy bedoel seker Shlongetjie?

219 – Johan..hahaha.

Bulls will win, but it will be close. Hoping for a good game.

Okay out of here now. Cheer Johan catch up tomorrow.

Cheers Puma. Have a good one! You are way to nice for a blog like this!

Johan – 222 Hear, hear….I think in a poll entitled

“Who is the nicest South African Rugby Blogger”? – Puma would be the bookies favourite!! 🙂

Final Penalty Count:

Tjarkie Fornever: So many penalties, he sponsors half the dop at the party, he hosts the Party AND he has to be barman.

Puma: He has to buy a third of all the dop.

Blouste: Sponsors a full round of drinks

Johan Fourie: Sponsors half a round

Winston: Sponsors half a round

FireStreauli: He sponsors a Round

SuperBul: He has to be Master of ceremonies and see that everything runs smoothly AND has to buys 2 full rounds

Blue Bird: She has to supply all the chips and snacks

Total 48 users including 0 member, 48 guests, 0 bot online