Vodacom-Red-VIP140x525

Westpac Stadium

New ZealandSouth AfricaAll Blacks (6) 14 / 10 (7) Springboks (Final Score)

The New Zealand All Blacks and South African Springboks did battle in Round 4 of The Rugby Championship at

Westpac Stadium, Wellington at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

HurricanesRedsHurricanes (10) 35 / 21 (14) Reds (Final Score)

The Hurricanes and Reds did battle in Super Rugby at

Westpac Stadium, Wellington at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 17:35 AEST, 07:35 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1, SHD & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

UserOnline

Users: Ben-die-Bul, Nama, 7 Guests, 8 Bots


SAAAC

Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2015

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2015

Pool Code: muffrein

Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on www.rugby-talk.com) to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now CLOSED for new Applications.


Bam Advert

Archives