Ask-Ads Left

New Zealand Rugby

1 2 3 62

New ZealandWalesAll Blacks (10) 36 / 22 (10) Wales (Final Score)

The New Zealand All Blacks and Wales did battle in the 2016 June Internationals at

Westpac Stadium, Wellington, at 09:35 SA Time (07:35 GMT, 19:35 NZ Time, 08:35 UK Time).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

1 2 3 62

UserOnline

Users: 4 Guests, 6 Bots


RugbyIQ

Recent Comments

  • Blue Bird 24 Jun 2016, 21:33 SAST - Where are the bloggers when you need a chat? Ok back to Glastonbury on the TV :grin:
  • Blue Bird 24 Jun 2016, 21:32 SAST - "What a funny old day" said Blue Bird the Pommie..............!!
  • Bullscot 24 Jun 2016, 16:48 SAST - cane wrote: Well well well. Poms what to leave. Jocks , Taffies and Sinn Fein wanted to stay. Very close...
  • Bullscot 24 Jun 2016, 16:44 SAST - @ cane: Hi cane was surprised by the result. Thought beforehand it would be close with less than a 10%...
  • cane 24 Jun 2016, 15:56 SAST - Q: What is the difference between a vitamin and a hormone? A: You cannot make a vitamin moan. (Benny Hill)....
  • Bullscot 23 Jun 2016, 16:52 SAST - Huw Jones on the bench for Scotland for the second test against Japan.

Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2016

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2016

Pool Code: eireswop

Note: We have changed the rules so that any reader of Rugby-Talk.com is eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now OPEN for new Applications.


Bam Advert

Archives