Ask-Ads Left

Live Game

1 2 3 26

ArgentinaSouth AfricaLos Pumas (9) 12 / 26 (20) Springboks (Final Score)

The Argentinian Pumas and South African Springboks did battle in a Rugby World Cup warm-up match at

Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires at 21:40 SA Time (16:40 ARG Time, 19:40 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

New ZealandAustraliaAll Blacks (13) 41 / 13 (6) Wallabies (Final Score)

The New Zealand All Blacks and Australian Wallabies did battle in a Bledisloe Cup game at

Eden Park, Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 17:35 AEST, 07:35 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

South AfricaArgentinaSpringboks (13) 25 / 37 (27) Los Pumas (Final Score)

The South African Springboks and Argentinian Pumas did battle in Round 3 of The Rugby Championship at

Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban at 17:05 SA Time (12:05 ARG Time, 15:05 GMT, Sunday 01:05 AEST, Sunday 03:05 NZ Time).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

Free State CheetahsVodacom Blue BullsFS Cheetahs (7) 19 / 57 (27) Blue Bulls (Final Score)

The Toyota Free State Cheetahs and Vodacom Blue Bulls did battle in the ABSA Currie Cup Premier Division at

Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein at 14:15 SA Time (12:15 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

AustraliaNew ZealandWallabies (3) 27 / 19 (6) All Blacks (Final Score)

The Australian Wallabies and New Zealand All Blacks did battle in Round 3 of The Rugby Championship at

ANZ Stadium, Sydney at 12:05 SA Time (20:05 AEST, 22:05 NZ Time, 07:05 Arg Time, 10:05 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

ArgentinaAustraliaLos Pumas (6) 9 / 34 (8) Wallabies (Final Score)

The Argentinian Pumas and Australian Wallabies did battle in Round 2 of The Rugby

Championship at Estadio Malvinas, Mendoza at Sunday 00:40 SA Time (19:40 Arg Time, 22:40

GMT, Sunday 08:40 AEST, Sunday 10:40 NZ Time). This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

South AfricaNew ZealandSpringboks (10) 20 / 27 (10) All Blacks (Final Score)

The South African Springboks and New Zealand All Blacks did battle in Round 2 of The Rugby

Championship at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg at 17:05 SA Time (15:05 GMT, 12:05 Arg Time,

Sunday 03:05 NZ Time, Sunday 01:05 AEST). This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

AustraliaSouth AfricaWallabies (7) 24 / 20 (13) Springboks (Final Score)

The Australian Wallabies and South Arfican Springboks did battle in The Rugby Championship at

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane at 12:05 SA Time (20:05 AEST, 22:05 NZ Time, 07:05 ARG Time, 10:05 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

New ZealandArgentinaAll Blacks (18) 39 / 18 (6) Los Pumas (Final Score)

The New Zealand All Blacks and Argentinian Pumas did battle in The Rugby Championship at

AMI Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 04:35 ARG Time, 17:35 AEST, 07:35 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

New ZealandEnglandNew Zealand (11) 21 / 16 (10) England (Final Score)

New Zealand Under 20 and England Under 20 did battle in the Final of the World Rugby

Under 20 Chamionship at Stadio Giovanni Zine, Cremora at 20:30 SA Time

(20:30 Italy Time, 18:30 GMT). This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

Scorers:

New Zealand:

  • Penalties – Otere Black (3)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Vince Tavae-Aso (1), Akira Ioane (1)
  • Conversions – Otere Black (1)

England:

  • Penalties – Rory Jennings (3)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Matt Clark (1)
  • Conversions – Rory Jennings (1)

 


 

South AfricaFranceJnr Springboks (28) 31 / 18 (8) France (Final Score)

The South African Junior Springboks and France Under 20 did battle in the 3rd Place play-off match

of the World Rugby Under 20 Championship at Stadio Giovanni Zini, Cremora at 18:35 SA Time

(18:35 Italy Time, 16:35 GMT). This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & M-Net on TV in SA.

Scorers:

Jnr Springboks:

  • Penalties – Brandon Thompson (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Thomas du Toit (1), Jason Jenkins (1), Dan du Preez (2)
  • Conversions – Brandon Thompson (4)

France:

  • Penalties – Lucas Meret (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Arthur Bonneval (1), Julien Delannoy (1), Lucas Blanc (1)
  • Conversions – 0

South AfricaEnglandJnr Springboks (6) 20 / 28 (18) England (Final Score)

The South African Junior Springboks and England Under 20 did battle in a semi-final in the World Rugby Under

20 Championship at Stadio San Michele, Calvisano at 20:30 SA Time (20:30 Italy Time, 19:30 BST, 18:30 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Other matches – Fixtures & Results:

Australia 31 / 21 Scotland (Final Score)
New Zealand 45 / 7 France (Final Score)

*******************

Continue reading

1 2 3 26

UserOnline

Users: grootblousmile, Bullscot, 6 Guests, 8 Bots


Bam Advert

Recent Comments

  • Bullscot 3 Sep 2015, 14:49 SAST - 1 @ MacroPolo: Hi Macro interesting to read that you picked up on this aspect. There has been LOADS of...
  • grootblousmile 3 Sep 2015, 14:46 SAST - Looks like the game will be broadcast on SuperSport 1... but it is after midnight, so I'll have to see...
  • MacroPolo 3 Sep 2015, 14:37 SAST - Here is hoping there is a live game thread :lol:
  • MacroPolo 3 Sep 2015, 14:36 SAST - Geez way to pull a fast one on Naiyarovo. Though admitedly, it takes two to tango. "Hey Taqele, you are...
  • Lion4ever 3 Sep 2015, 13:56 SAST - @ Scrumdown: And we had to contend with a lot fall out from the previous management.
  • Scrumdown 3 Sep 2015, 13:52 SAST - 11 @ Lion4ever: Sureley, as in club games, you must keep pulling players up from the lower teams until you...

Rugby-Talk RWC 2015

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk RWC 2015

Pool Code: bosslire

Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on www.rugby-talk.com) to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now OPEN for new Applications.


SAAAC

Archives