Vodacom-Red-VIP140x525

Forsyth Barr Stadium

New ZealandAustraliaAll Blacks (30) 41 / 33 (19) Wallabies (Final Score)

The New Zealand All Blacks and Australian Wallabies did battle in the Bledisloe Cup at

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin at 08:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 06:35 GMT, 17:35 AEST).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1, SHD & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************

Continue reading

UserOnline

Users: 6 Guests, 7 Bots


SAAAC

Recent Comments

  • grootblousmile 18 Apr 2015, 21:19 SAST - 87 @ smallies: Tjorts Smallies... Goooooooooooi Mieliessssss Goeie nag, slaap sag... oor en uit!
  • smallies 18 Apr 2015, 21:16 SAST - tjorts ou bloue
  • grootblousmile 18 Apr 2015, 21:14 SAST - Manne en manninne... ek is al op my rugbypos en tussendeur op my pos as vader van 'n verjaarsadgseun vanaf...
  • smallies 18 Apr 2015, 21:13 SAST - @ grootblousmile: die klonkies speel lekker,sleg sewe blanke seuns in die span,die res is xhosa laaities uit die transkei en...
  • smallies 18 Apr 2015, 21:11 SAST - @ grootblousmile: ons het kla hard geval nou gaan ons geskop word tot ons stil le hahahahah
  • grootblousmile 18 Apr 2015, 21:08 SAST - 80 @ smallies: Ja, maar hulle is groot plaasseuns, nie stadsmoffies soos die teen wie hulle gespeel het nie! Uit...

Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2015

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2015

Pool Code: muffrein

Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on www.rugby-talk.com) to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now CLOSED for new Applications.

Rugby-Talk Varsity Cup 2015

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Varsity Cup 2015

Pool Code: ionsetna

Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on www.rugby-talk.com) to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now CLOSED for new Applications.


Bam Advert

Archives


Bornman Graphic