Ask-Ads Left

Board Of Directors

The Sharks announced changes to the board of directors which would take effect immediately. Mr Stephen Saad and Mr Terry Rosenberg were appointed to the board at the annual shareholders AGM held in Johannesburg on 4 October, 2012. Stephen Saad assumes the role of Chairman, previously held by John Swain who now becomes an independent director alongside Terry Rosenberg.

Continue reading


Users: 4 Guests, 13 Bots


Bam Advert