Ask-Ads Left

Go to the different Sub-Pages !

Go to the Sub Pages!


The Rugby Championship was created when Argentina was added to the old Tri Nations tournament competition to make it the four nations of South Africa, Australia, New Zealand and Argentina as from 2012.


Rugby-Talk RWC 2015

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk RWC 2015

Pool Code: bosslire

Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now CLOSED for new Applications.

Bam Advert