Ask-Ads Left

Italy (3) 13 / 34 (15) Scotland (Final Score)

The Italian Azzurri and Scotland did battle in The June Internationals 2017 at

Singapore National Stadium, Singapore at 14:00 SA Time (13:00 UK Time, 14:00 Italy Time, 12:00 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 on TV in SA.

*******************


Scorers:

Italy:

  • Penalties – Tommaso Allan (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Michele Campagnaro (1), Angelo Esposito (1)
  • Conversions – 0

Scotland:

  • Penalties – Finn Russell (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Ali Price (1), Tim Visser (1), Ross Ford (2), Damien Hoyland (1)
  • Conversions – Duncan Taylor (1), Finn Russell (1), Pete Horne (1)

Teams:

Italian Azzurri
Scotland
10 June 2017 at 14:00 SA Time
  • Team: 15 Edoardo Padovani, 14 Angelo Esposito, 13 Michele Campagnaro, 12 Tommaso Boni, 11 Leonardo Sarto, 10 Tommaso Allan, 9 Edoardo Gori (Captain), 8 Robert Barbieri, 7 Maxime Mbanda, 6 Francesco Minto, 5 Dean Budd, 4 Marco Fuser, 3 Simone Ferrari, 2 Luca Bigi, 1 Andrea Lovotti
  • Replacements: 16 Ornel Gega, 17 Federico Zani, 18 Pietro Ceccarelli, 19 Andries van Schalkwyk, 20 Braam Steyn, 21 Marcello Violi, 22 Carlo Canna, 23 Tommaso Benvenuti
  • Team: 15 Duncan Taylor, 14 Damien Hoyland, 13 Matt Scott, 12 Alex Dunbar, 11 Tim Visser, 10 Finn Russell, 9 Ali Price, 8 Josh Strauss, 7 John Hardie, 6 John Barclay (Captain), 5 Ben Toolis, 4 Tim Swinson, 3 WP Nel, 2 Ross Ford, 1 Allan Dell
  • Replacements: 16 Gordon Reid, 17 Zander Fagerson, 18 Rob Harley, 19 Magnus Bradbury, 20 Ryan Wilson, 21 Henry Pyrgos, 22Pete Horne

Referee: Paul Williams (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Mike Fraser (New Zealand), Tim Baker (Hong Kong)
TMO: Minoru Fuji (Japan)

62 Responses to June Internationals 2017: Italy vs Scotland – Live Game Article


RugbyIQ


Bam Advert