Ask-Ads Left

Wallabies (12) 19 / 24 (17) Scotland (Final Score)

The Australian Wallabies and Scotland did battle in The June Internationals 2017 at

Aadium, Sydney at 07:00 SA Time (15:00 AEST, 06:00 UK Time, 05:00 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************


Scorers:

Wallabies:

  • Penalties – 0
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Israel Folau (2), Will Genia (1)
  • Conversions – Bernard Foley (2)

Scotland:

  • Penalties – Greig Tonks (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Duncan Taylor (1), Finn Russell (1), Hamish Watson (1)
  • Conversions – Finn Russell (3)

Teams:

Australian Wallabies
Scotlamd
17 June 2017 at 07:00 SA Time
  • Team: 15 Israel Folau, 14 Dane Haylett-Petty, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Karmichael Hunt, 11 Eto Nabuli, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Will Genia, 8 Scott Higginbotham, 7 Michael Hooper (Captain), 6 Ned Hanigan, 5 Adam Coleman, 4 Sam Carter, 3 Allan Alaalatoa, 2 Tatafu Polota-Nau, 1 Tom Robertson
  • Replacements: 16 Stephen Moore, 17 Scott Sio, 18 Sekope Kepu, 19 Rory Arnold, 20 Richard Hardwick, 21 Joe Powell, 22 Quade Cooper, 23 Reece Hodge
  • Team: 15 Greig Tonks, 14 Lee Jones, 13 Alex Dunbar, 12 Duncan Taylor, 11 Rory Hughes, 10 Finn Russell, 9 Ali Price, 8 Ryan Wilson, 7 Hamish Watson, 6 John Barclay (Captain), 5 Jonny Gray, 4 Ben Toolis, 3 Zander Fagerson, 2 Fraser Brown, 1 Gordon Reid
  • Replacements: 16 Ross Ford, 17 Allan Dell, 18 WP Nel, 19 Tim Swinson, 20 Josh Strauss, 21 Henry Pyrgos, 22 Ruaridh Jackson, 23 Matt Scott

Referee: Wayne Barnes (England)
Assistant Referees: Matthew Carley (England), Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand)

 

53 Responses to June Internationals 2017: Australia vs Scotland – Live Game Article


RugbyIQ


Bam Advert