Ask-Ads Left

Reds (12) 15 / 34 (14) Hurricanes (Final Score)

The Reds and Hurricanes did battle in Super Rugby 2017 at

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Australia at 10:45 SA Time (19:45 AEDT, 21:45 NZ Time, 08:45 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************


Scorers:

Reds:

  • Penalties – Jake McIntyre (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Chris Kuridrani (1), Scott Higginbotham (1)
  • Conversions – Jake McIntyre (1)

Hurricanes:

  • Penalties – Beauden Barrett (1)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Julian Savea (1), TJ Perenara (1), Vince Aso (1), Jordy Barrett (1), Beauden Barrett (1)
  • Conversions – Beauden Barrett (3)

Teams:

Reds
Hurricanes
1 April 2017 at 10:45 SA Time
  • Team: 15 Karmichael Hunt, 14 Chris Kuridrani, 13 Samu Kerevi, 12 Duncan Paia’aua, 11 Eto Nabuli, 10 Jake McIntyre, 9 James Tuttle, 8 Scott Higginbotham, 7 George Smith, 6 Adam Korczyk, 5 Kane Douglas, 4 Rob Simmons, 3 Sam Talakai, 2 Stephen Moore (Captain), 1 Markus Vanzati
  • Replacements: 16 Andrew Ready, 17 Kirwan Sanday, 18 Taniela Tupou, 19 Lukhan Tui, 20 Hendrik Tui, 21 Nick Frisby, 22 Hamish Stewart, 23 Izaia Perese
  • Team: 15 Jordie Barrett, 14 Vince Aso, 13 Matt Proctor, 12 Ngani Laumape, 11 Julian Savea, 10 Beauden Barrett, 9 TJ Perenara (Captain), 8 Ardie Savea, 7 Callum Gibbins, 6 Brad Shields, 5 Michael Fatialofa, 4 Mark Abbott, 3 Jeffery To’omaga-Allen, 2 Ricky Riccitelli, 1 Chris Eves
  • Replacements: 16 Leni Apisai, 17 Ben May, 18 Mike Kainga, 19 Sam Lousi, 20 Reed Prinsep, 21 Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi, 22 Otere Black, 23 Pita Ahki

Referee: Angus Gardner (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Nic Berry (Australia), Amy Perrett (Australia)
TMO: Damien Mitchelmore (Australia)

60 Responses to Super Rugby 2017: Reds vs Hurricanes – Live Game Article


RugbyIQ


Bam Advert