Ask-Ads Left

Daily Archives: 13 April 2017

Super RugbyThis week it is Round 8 of Super Rugby 2017!

There is 1 game on Friday 14 April 2017 and 6 games on Saturday 15 April 2017.

Four teams have BYE weekends this week, the Highlanders, Waratahs, Western Force and Cell C Sharks.

The action kicks off on Friday with the game between the Crusaders and Sunwolves in Christchurch, at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, , 16:35 Japan Time, 07:35 GMT).

The action starts pretty early on Saturday, with the Reds hosting the Southern Kings in Brisbane at 07:05 SA Time (15:05 AEST, 05:05 GMT)

The second game of Saturday morning is when the Blues host the Hurricanes in Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).

In Australia, the Melbourne Rebels host the Brumbies in Melbourne at 11:45 SA Time (19:45 AEST, 09:45 GMT).

Then a few hours later, on Saturday afternoon, the Toyota Cheetahs host the Chiefs in Bloemfontein at 15:05 SA Time (13:05 GMT, Sunday 01:05 NZ Time). The DHL Stormers host the Emirates Lions in Cape Town at 17:15 SA Time (15:15 GMT).

The last game of the Round is in Pretoria when the Vodacom Bulls host the Jaguares at 19:30 SA Time (14:05 Arg Time, 17:30 GMT).

Continue reading


RugbyIQ


Bam Advert

Archives