Ask-Ads Left

Hurricanes (31) 71 / 6 (6) Rebels (Final Score)

The Hurricanes and Melbourne Rebels did battle in Super Rugby 2017 at

Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand at 06:15 SA Time (17:15 NZ Time, 15:15 AEST, 04:15 GMT).

This was the live match discussion Article.

The match was broadcast LIVE on SuperSport 1 & CSN on TV in SA.

*******************


Scorers:

Hurricanes:

  • Penalties – 0
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – Nehe Milner-Skudder (3), Vince Aso (2), Ngani Laumape (2), Matt Proctor (1), Ardie Savea (1), Reed Prinsep (1), Julian Savea (1)
  • Conversions – Beauden Barrett (6), Otere Black (2)

Rebels:

  • Penalties – Reece Hodge (2)
  • Drop Goals – 0
  • Tries – 0
  • Conversions – 0

Teams:

Hurricanes
Melbourne Rebels
4 March 2017 at 06:15 SA Time
  • Team: 15 Nehe Milner-Skudder, 14 Vince Aso, 13 Matt Proctor, 12 Ngani Laumape, 11 Julian Savea, 10 Beauden Barrett, 9 TJ Perenara, 8 Reed Prinsep, 7 Ardie Savea, 6 Brad Shields, 5 Michael Fatialofa, 4 James Blackwell, 3 Jeffery To’omaga-Allen, 2 Dane Coles (Captain), 1 Chris Eves
  • Replacements: 16 Ricky Riccitelli, 17 Ben May, 18 Mike Kainga, 19 Mark Abbott, 20 Callum Gibbins, 21 Chris Smylie, 22 Otere Black, 23 Jordie Barrett
  • Team: 15 Jack Debreczeni, 14 Marika Koroibete, 13 Mitch Inman, 12 Reece Hodge, 11 Tom English, 10 Jackson Garden-Bachop, 9 Nic Stirzaker (Captain), 8 Amanaki Mafi, 8 Amanaki Mafi, 6 Jordy Reid, 5 Lopeti Timani, 4 Steve Cummins, 3 Laurie Weeks, 2 James Hanson, 1 Cruze Ah-Nau
  • Replacements: 16 Pat Leafa, 17 Tom Moloney, 18 Tyrel Lomax, 19 Culum Retallick, 20 Jake Schatz, 21 Ben Meehan, 22 Sione Tuipulotu, 23. Ben Volavola

Referee: Nic Berry (Australia)
Assistant Referees: William Houston (Australia), Cam Stone (New Zealand)
TMO: Aaron Paterson (New Zealand)

48 Responses to Super Rugby 2017: Hurricanes vs Melbourne Rebels – Live Game Article


RugbyIQ


Bam Advert