Vodacom-Red-VIP140x525
South African Super Rugby Franchises

Bulls

**************

Stormers

**************

Cheetahs

**************

The Sharks

**************

Lions

Click on any of the pictures to go to that franchise
Steve Walsh

Steve Walsh

Sanzar has announced that South Africa’s Craig Joubert and Steve Walsh from Australia will referee the two Vodacom Super Rugby Qualifiers this weekend.

Joubert will be the man in the middle in Canberra, where the Brumbies host the Chiefs, while Walsh will be in action in Durban in the second Qualifier between the Cell C Sharks and the Highlanders.

Vodacom Super Rugby referee appointments:

Qualifier A: Brumbies vs Chiefs

Date: Saturday 19 July 2014
Kick-Off: 11:40 SA Time (19:40 AEST, 21:40 NZ Time, 09:40 GMT)
Venue: GIO Stadium, Canberra
Referee: Craig Joubert
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffmann, James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub

 

Qualifier B: Cell C Sharks v Highlanders

Date: Saturday 19 July 2014
Kick-Off: 17:05 SA Time (15:05 GMT, 03:05 Sunday NZ Time)
Venue: Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Steve Walsh
Assistant Referees: Jaco Peyper, Cobus Wessels
TMO: Shaun Veldsman

6 Responses to Super Rugby: Match Officials – Walsh & Joubert to officiate qualifier matches


Marshalls World of Sport

SAAAC

Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2014

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Super Rugby 2014
Pool Code: crowpore



Rule: You HAVE TO BE REGISTERED (as a Subscriber here on www.rugby-talk.com) to be eligible for acceptance in the Rugby-Talk pools on SuperBru.

The Pool is now CLOSED for Applications.


Bam Advert