SuperBru LogoAs per usual, Rugby-Talk will have SuperBru Pools for the Junior World Championships (JWC) and June Internationals!

The Junior World Championships starts on Monday 2 June 2014 already, so forgive me for only getting the time NOW to set up this pool.

Rugby-Talk’s SuperBru Pools are open to all REGISTERED SUBSCRIBERS to Rugby-Talk.com, so if you have not yet played in these Pools with us, join up and join our Pools… and remember to immediately make your Junior World Championships picks!

To all our new subscribers, who have recently joined up, yes you lot hobnobbits from Voldy too, join in with us and take part in the fun!

Our 2 new Pools are as follows:

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk JWC 2014

Pool Code: allyfact

(Just click on the Pool name and it will take you to SuperBru and the Pool, to join!)

Pool Name: Rugby-Talk June Tests 2014

Pool Code: emitsums

(Just click on the Pool name and it will take you to SuperBru and the Pool, to join!)

Regards,

Rudi Geldenhuys

(Webmaster Grootblousmile & Pool Captain)

Rugby-Talk

23 Responses to SuperBru! SuperBru! SuperBru! – Join up NOW!

you’re in trouble in the June internationals pool Nortie (if you’re not too scared to join that is)

Who-s-the-man

2 @ nga puhi:
    We’ll have to see if your bite is as good as your bark!

Looking forward to going to hear these guys tonight! :

Rock & Blues…

Nice…

nga puhi wrote:

you’re in trouble in the June internationals pool Nortie (if you’re not too scared to join that is)

Bring it on.
    I know you are a one trick pony, you just keep picking NZ.
    You will notice that I am now a neutral, Laurel and Hardy from the Shark supporter club has made me see the light.
    Tests don’t count, only the Sharks winning the SR.
    Nothing else matters.
    The most important rugby tournament in 2015 is the Sharks defending their 2014 SR crown

6 @ nortierd: Hey Boet, honest copper that you are, I need to report some seeerious harassment by the webmaster yesterday in order to get me to sign-up for the U20 “piepie- joller” championship.

Amongst other things I am absolutely clueless about these young-guns but he threatened me with a daily article about the Tjarks’ Director of Rugby in my private inbox if I didn’t comply…

Please help.

Sad I-see-stars Afraid

@ Nama:
    Hi Nama yeah they were brilliant had a super night! Really intense mix of guitar and harmonica especially and even the support act Further On who were playing their first gig were so good.

Happy-Grin oh dear you are in trouble

South Africa: 15 Willie le Roux, 14 Cornal Hendricks, 13 JP Pietersen, 12 Frans Steyn, 11 Bryan Habana, 10 Morne Steyn, 9 Fourie du Preez, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Willem Alberts, 6 Francois Louw, 5 Victor Matfield (capt), 4 Bakkies Botha, 3 Jannie du Plessis, 2 Bismarck du Plessis (v/capt), 1 Tendai Mtawarira
    Subs: 16 Schalk Brits, 17 Gurthro Steenkamp, 18 Coenie Oosthuizen, 19 Flip van der Merwe, 20 Schalk Burger, 21 Fourie du Preez, 22 Johan Goosen, 23 Lwazi Mvovo

I win 😀

hmmm fdp twice, cant be..Ruan Pienaar starts at 9

I hope Mallet can still include Brussow into his squad.

@ dwarslat:
    mallet het deur die jare als probeer om jeandre kruger af te kraak so ek weet nie heeltemal of hy die span gekies het nie. behalwe vir input om spelers te vervang.

Yep, Ruan at 9
    Not at all impressed with the backline

I wonder if th cold front coming in had an impact on selection? I expect a very wet and heavy newlands.

happy for hendricks though.

weather should clear up on Friday but will come back on Sunday. Could reason on saturday night already.

15 MB
    Could be, doubt any balls will be getting to JP ( thank goodness for that) or the wings.

so expect an all out territorial match where we will defend the shit out ofnthem and attack when we swing wide… maybe twice. hopefully we can score a try or two out wide, though they will most likely only be from cross kicks lol

Might seriously consider picking the World XV this game.
    Their backline looks much more exciting and they are used to the inclement weather.
    Boks are going to play the “moer voor” type game, but we saw Saturday when the Stormers didn’t allow the Sharks forwards to dominate what happened.

not a very inspiring team.

Not in the least.
    Worried about the centers, Jan and De Jongh would have been much more exciting, JP had been useless all year, how he gets a start is beyond me.
    I guess after all the hoo-hah about Frans HM had to play him.
    How Pienaar can be in the side, let alone start is mind boggling.
    The bulk of the forwards couldn’t even boss a snotkop Stormer side around. Maybe they were saving themselves for the tests, hence their loss on Saturday?

How can you be worried about the centers when there in only one out of 23, not even a good one.

Sad

Boys, I will give you a chance to shine and will avoid the Junior superBru!! Happy-Grin

Total 38 users including 0 member, 38 guests, 0 bot online