Ask-Ads Left

Vodacom WP coach Allister Coetzee today announced his team to take on the Sharks at Absa Stadium, Durban, on Saturday 21 August 2010.  Kick-off is at 19h15.

Saturday’s encounter will be a crunch one for both sides, who are currently placed first and second on the log, with just one point separating them.

The team is as follows:
15.          Conrad Jantjes
14.          JJ Engelbrecht
13.          Tim Whitehead
12.          Paul Bosch
11.          Frikkie Welsh
10.          Willem de Waal
9.            Dewaldt Duvenage
8.            Duane Vermeulen
7.            Rynhardt Elstadt
6.            Pieter Louw
5.            Anton van Zyl (Captain)
4.            Adriaan Fondse
3.            Brok Harris
2.            Tiaan Liebenberg
1.            Wicus Blaauw

16.          Deon Fourie
17.          Buhle Mxunyelwa
18.          De Kock Steenkamp
19.          Nick Koster
20.          Conrad Hoffmann
21.          Lionel Cronje
22.          Morgan Newman

2 Responses to WP Team to do battle at the Shark tank


Bam Advert